Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Chicago, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40-52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:43am
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English, French
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Bonjour, mon cheri. I grew up in France and as I watched American TV in France, it became my dream to move to the U.S. So, at age 19 I took a huge risk and leaped into the unknown as I moved to this country. My 1st job was at an Au-pair and since then, my journey as taken me to six states, through one marriage and divorce and I am now settled in this awesome city of Chicago and looking to meet my life partner with whom I can share my life.

People tell me I am warm, friendly, witty and approachable and that they find it easy to connect with me. I am also free spirited and easygoing and yet I am passionate and willing to take risks. I live with no regrets and appreciate all the experiences I have been fortunate enough to enjoy.

I love trying new restaurants in the city, cooking, entertaining, cultural events, traveling, live music, movies, speed walking, hiking. biking and organizing Meetups.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to work on my career while looking for that special someone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and solving problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall and slender. As soon as I speak, people notice my French accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As an avid foodie, I love trying new restaurants. While seafood is my favorite, I am willing to try almost everything (except spicy food, but don't worry, I am spicy enough! :)).

I also love movies (comedy, drama, foreign, indie and action) and international film festivals.
The music that moves me most is 70's, hip hop, pop and rock. I also love to dance and go to concerts.

My TV watching covers wide spectrum including sitcoms, CSI, Anthony Bourdain (Parts Unknown) and action sports (DMX, skateboarding, ski and car racing). I have actually gone to the Indie 500.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from the obvious food & water
1- my friends
2- my family
3- health
4- being by the water
5- chocolate
6- adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I started a new business and I am now thinking about how to build it and market it. However, I do not tend to expend a lot of energy worrying, because that serves no purpose. I am definitely a woman who goes with the flow and lives in the NOW "moment."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends trying a new restaurant, catching an indie or international movie at Gene Siskel or entertaining friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open book but I am not going to admit anything private on OKC. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a tall, mature, confident (not cocky), emotionally evolved, intellectually driven man who is seeking a long-term relationship. You are a good communicator, open, honest and true to your convictions.
If you can make me laugh, that's a plus!

If you feel that we would be a match, I would love to hear from you!