Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Wichita, KS Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 17
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im a 6'3 tall black female haha yes 6'3. I played sports, modeled everything that had to do with height lol. i graduated high school then got my trade in medical billing and coding. i love being able to say that my mom did a great job because im 24 yrs old ive worked in the medical field for almost 5 yrs now i dont have a "baby daddy" not to mention no kids at all at my age :) i have my own apt and car and i have a puppy :) i pay my own bills but would be nice to have someone to spoil an extent meaning with love and happiness not money and material things (thats why i work) im very independent and dont depend on anyone. im good in relationships. i can say i have never cheated on a bf or lied. its called trust :) i like dirty stuff even tho im a girly girl. i like to go muddin when i have the chance. i like the outdoors!!! i like going to the zoo i like motorcycles and just being out there i even like to play in the rain also the type to make friends with a complete stranger at the mall just having a conversation and also the type that doesn't get embarrassed i tend to laugh at myself a lot lol ha see there i go :-) i absolutely loooove country music. it's not my only choice but boy I've found that i do love me country music :) btw i don't have more pics up because the ones i wanna upload are too small =/ but hit me up if you wanna chat :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in the career field I went to school for which is medical billing and taking care if myself and dog
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and reaching things on the top shelf lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like mystery type of books and mystery,horror, type of movies and I live some soul food and Chinese and italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mother
My sister
My job
My cell phone
My dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I'll have a family with the right person one day
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up on my dvr or an activity with a friend