Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tallglassome

30 Kent, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Doctors say I'm the ill-est, 'cause I'm sufferin' from realness.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in an office. I try and do things that make me happy, so there's a fair amount of working out and hanging out and vegging out. Also, I've remembered to take my vitamins for several days in a row.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Zumba, painting my toenails, listening/giving advice, and lying. Also, I'm a good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall. And that I diffuse awkward situations and deflect questions with hilarious commentary.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to Radiolab, Lady Gaga, The Rapture, This American Life, Father John Misty Explosions in the Sky, Jay-Z , Deer Tick, Savage Love and Sleater-Kinney. And I'll admit it....Pitbull.

I read Mary Gaitskill, short story collections, Sam Lipsyte, Dan Chaon, Jennifer Egan, and literary journals. And Michael Crichton. Also boingboing and Jezebel.

I eat chicken wings, kale, fajitas, cauliflower, Indian food, spaghetti squash, goat cheese, and 2% greek yogurt. But not together, obvs.

Netflix is great for Louie, Breaking Bad, and House of Cards. My antenna gets PBS and several Spanish stations. As for movies, I like Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Reality Bites, and National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, the internet, seltzer water, friends and family, my "work", bourbon.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do next. Also rap lyrics and dinosaurs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends. Play volleyball. I'll bully my co-workers into going for a drink. It depends. I'm such a free spirit!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm preeeeettty fun, but also suuupper awkward.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're intelligent and funny. And like, really good looking.