Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tallguyrob

26 M Arcadia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a PhD student in clinical psychology looking to give this site a try and see what's out there. I'd describe myself as a pretty laid back guy with a rather sarcastic and cynical sense of humor. I have lots of interests ranging from sports and outdoor activities to anime, movies or video games, I like to do many different things to keep everything fresh and interesting. If you want to know anything else feel free to ask, I'm an open book. Cheers!
What I’m doing with my life
I am busy training to become a clinical psychologist and specialize in neuropsychological testing with the elderly. I've always enjoyed helping out older folks (kids and teenagers are terrifying) and with the baby boomers reaching retirement age the need is great. I love to travel and have been to a lot of places (Japan and New Zealand are on the top of my list of places to go next), and I love doing outdoorsy stuff like hiking and kayaking. Otherwise I just waste time on the internet, watch movies, read books, play games, etc... entertainment media are pretty much my lifeblood. I have many, many interests and there all sorts of other things I aspire to do but they are beyond the scope of this short blurb.
I’m really good at
Most things I put honest effort into, but definitely not playing an instrument or sports because my hand-eye coordination is shit.
The first things people usually notice about me
My humor is very sarcastic and cynical. You've been warned.

Did I mention I'm really fucking tall? Everyone asks me my height. Everyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: my favorite is The Heart is a Lonely Hunter by Carson McCullers, but I love everything by Faulkner, Hemingway, Steinbeck, Palahniuk, and many others.
Movies: Too many to even attempt to enumerate them, I love all genres and everything from big budget blockbusters to small indie films, as long as they are high quality. My all time favorite though is Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade.
TV: Game of Thrones, Girls, True Detective, South Park, Daily Show, Archer, Regular Show, Rick and Morty, and tons of anime
Music: I have pretty eclectic taste and like most genres but my obsession is electronic dance music, I love to rock out in my car and go to dance music festivals with friends.
Food: Just about everything that's edible, but some favorites are sushi, Thai, and Jewish deli
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, Dodgers baseball, USC football, electronic dance music, and hiking in Yosemite
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything and everything... I love to discuss all sorts of abstract ideas, current events, controversial issues, hopes, dreams, aspirations, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out and having fun with friends, or staying in and playing/watching/reading something new and interesting. As long as it's not boring.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like to