Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tallguysf34

34 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 34 year old guy living in San Francisco. I'm 6'4, weigh around 190, and would describe myself as clean cut. I'm not sure what clean cut means exactly, but it's basically my way of saying that I don't own a lot of flannel, ironic t-shirts, and skinny jeans. I work downtown at a software company doing IT work, just like everyone else in the Bay Area. Anyways, I'm not really interested in the type of women that I meet at bars and clubs so I'm giving this a try. I'm not really sure what I'll find, but my ideal match would be someone who is mature but still knows how to have fun, someone intelligent but with a sense of humor, and someone who knows what they want out of life. I like to read, go to concerts, watch off-beat independendent and foreign movies, go to baseball games, lie out on the beach, go for hikes, and check out new restaurants around the city. I'm not really into drinking so if that's a big part of your life then we'll probably be incompatible. Not into drugs either. Just sayin'.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to learn something new every day. Trying to grow as a person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding parking in San Francisco, old Nintendo games, avoiding speeding tickets.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Stranger, 1Q84, Catcher In The Rye, The Fall
Music: Haujobb, Hecq, Aphex Twin, Devision, Covenant, Bitcrush, Gridlock, Assemblage 23, Alice In Chains, Hocico, Rotersand, Seabound, XP8.
Movies: Brazil, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, The Dark Knight, Blade Runner
Shows: Archer, Family Guy, Workaholics, Louie, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Key and Peele
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, books, an internet connection, my car, sleep, and sunshine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Existential philosophical nonsense
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends playing games or going out to dinner somewhere. Not getting drunk at a bar or a club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ehhhh...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a decent, down to earth woman that thinks we would have fun together