Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tallguywithhair

36 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'd consider myself to be laid back, kind of a dork, but just cool enough to grab a drink with. love to travel, and have lived abroad for large chunks of my life. most recent trips were to bali and black rock city. next up - either boracay or peru.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
enjoying my second year in sf after a move from the east coast. i love all the outdoorsy stuff, the music scene, the great food, and all the nice people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i get paid to solve the pain points of dining out so i'll mark that as something im good at. i'd love to say yoga, but i'm not that good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that i'm tall, occasionally dark, and on my good days handsome.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
im a big fan of umberto eco and george rr martin. i have a man crush on charlie rose. i pretty much like all the netflix/hbo/amc shows except for the vampire stuff, and enjoy watching my !@#skins on sundays. i'm all about the real deal ethnic food, and i am a proponent of chill music, no matter what genre.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good friends, good whiskey and good loving. i'll add family, good food, and traveling even though they're not in the song.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i tend to think big so a lot of crazy stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
somewhere cool i hope.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i grew up on a chicken farm in israel, needless to say it smelled like shit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a cool person, like to travel, and have a thing for tall jewish guys.