Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tallhotredhead

36 M Prescott, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i feel like i am too much person to stuff into this little box. there is a lot to someone like me, and the whole idea of a summary is just out of the question. the best way to learn about me is to get to know me, and to do that all you have to do is ask.

i guess the basic info goes like this...
i grew up in chelsea, michigan a small village about 15 mins from ann arbor. most of my family still lives there. i am the oldest of 6 kids and my parents are still together and in love.
i moved out west when i was 22 and i have lived in l.a., portland, and now prescott. i am not in any big hurry to move away from prescott, but i am only here because my boys live here. they are 8 and 10 and if you are lucky you might get to meet them someday.
What I’m doing with my life
i am working on growing up, without getting old. so far so good.
i run my own home remodel/ repair company. thats not exactly what i am doing with my life, but it is what i am doing to pay for my life and right now it is taking up a lot of my time. i could use a good reason to spend less time at work...
I’m really good at
most things, except for writing about myself.
i can fix just about anything.
i love to remodel/ restore old homes. sometimes i even make money at it.
i am good at eating.
i can load the dishwasher better than anyone you know.
solving problems.
interior design.
designing in general.
driving.
driving fast.
driving long distances only stopping for gas. like 44 hours straight.
making things faster/ better.
internet iq tests.
being a great friend.
dancing. (well i have been told anyway)
being dad when i have my boys.
laying on the beach.
rock climbing.
having fun.
loving life.
The first things people usually notice about me
i am a 6'5 redhead. that in it's self makes me noticeable. it also makes it easy to find me in a crowd. the next thing people notice is either that i am funny or smart. i like to be clean and dressed well when i go out, but i am a contractor, and sometimes that is a dirty job. so on those days then people will notice a very dirty or possibly paint covered tall redhead instead.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books-
jitterbug perfume, still life with woodpecker, villa incognito, fierce invalids home from hot climates, half asleep in frog pajamas, and any other tom robbins that i have read.
the art of happiness by the dalai lama
the four agreements by don miguel ruiz (if everyone would read this book, the world would be a different place)
and a bunch of others that i just can't think of right now.

movies-
i used to have a big list here, but i never updated it and it got old. let's just say i like movies.

music-

it is easier to list what i don't like. most country, most show-tunes, most new disney pop crap. that leaves things like..
bassnectar
glitch mob
deadmau5
MGMT
macklamore
muse
foster the people
any thing with a dirty fat electro beat
almost anything ending in step (dub-step, dark-step, two-step, etc.)
most house as long as there is no one near by with a whistle
jungle
alt rock
indie
true hip hop
trip hop
classic rock
and a bunch more...

food-
i love great food. i eat so much it's retarded. and i never gain weight. i know. you hate me. get over it. ha.
great sushi (nobu anyone?)
great coffee (peets anyone)
great beer!!! (have you ever had a dogfish head 120 min IPA? one beer will rock your world)
good or cheap wine
port (old benson)
great tequila
great mezcal
great sake
and whatever you feel like making for me ;)
The six things I could never do without
toothbrush with toothpaste
aveda lip saver
hugs from my boys (it's been too long already)
pure water
my senses
and a planet to call home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
a lot. i always have a lot on my mind. i wish it was not the case, cuz then i might be able to sleep, but the way i see it i will do that when i am dead.
On a typical Friday night I am
i normally have my boys every other weekend, so half of my fridays i am playing with them, and the other half are open for discussion. i would like to get out of prescott more often. weekends in vegas or mexico are always nice.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are ready for the time of your life.

if you want to talk to me. don't wait for me to write you first, chances are good i won't.
you are ok with the fact that i have two awesome boys, and that i don't think i will be making any more. it's fine if you have children also.
you are in good shape, fun, adventurous, and at least somewhat intelligent. you don't have to be a doctor model, but if you are that won't hurt your chances. ;)