Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

talli82

32 F Kankakee, IL

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23, 2010
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am very laid back female. I don't really like to hang out with a big group of people because it winds up full of drama. I am easy going and to get along with. If someone likes me then they will stay around and if they don't not worried about it. I don't like drama and I try not to start it. If you show me respect I will show you the same respect. I treat people the way they treat me. I have piercing and tattoos, and like guys that have tattoos. I
What I’m doing with my life
I am getting ready to move to Wisconsin with my sister and her kids. I have been talking to a guy up there already. I don't know what I am going to be doing for work up there just yet. I have been looking but not to hard yet. I can't really do anything down here a few hours away.
I’m really good at
I am good at giving back massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people notice my eyes first. They always say that I have pretty eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Best movies would be Remember the Titains, Gothika, S.W.A.T., Rookie of the Year, Day's of Thunder, Fast Times at Ridge Mont High, and The Color of Money. (will add more when I can think of more). My fav books are from Nicholas Sparks. I listen to all diffrent kinds of music. And I will eat just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Six things I couldn't do without would be friends, family, movies, music, something to drink, and having sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Now it is what am I going to get a job and where do I want to apply. I am woundering how fast it is going to take me to know my way around in Wisconsin.
On a typical Friday night I am
I stay at home and have a few drinks. I also hang out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have nothing to share at the moment.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You live in the Kankakee, IL area, between the ages of 25-35 years old, white, have a good hart, and will treat me right and not use me for my money or anything else.