talliejean
33 Oakland, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
talliejean
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I believe in authenticity. This gets me in trouble sometimes. I speak my mind even when it's a bad idea. I love to dance and do extragavant and playful things. I want to see people's truest selves. I'm turned on by passion. I don't really care how you make your money, unless you are passionate about that. I care about the environment, animals, nutrition, my family, my friends, community, social justice.
What I’m doing with my life
Recently returned from some amazing travels. Did a solo bike trip, then went to Turkey and parts of Western Europe. I am helping my brother who just finished a rehab program with setting up his crabbing business, yes I am vegan, no that's not weird at all : ) After that I will focus on training to be a doula and providing raw juice for special occasions. I have some other plans and ideas that I can tell you about later.
I’m really good at
Saying inappropriate things
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very open. I listen.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lets save some stuff to talk about in person.
The six things I could never do without
You'll never know what you can live without until you don't have it. We are all stronger than we imagine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics, work, family, friends, the future, traveling, love and life.
On a typical Friday night I am
No such thing as typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If it is private I would not put it in my profile. But I am very open about my life and experiences.
You should message me if
You think we could enjoy spending time together. I can be light hearted and silly but I also care about things (people, animals, the environment) on a deep level.
More