Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

talll50

53 M Bethel Park, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Robb. I am a single white male, 53, and live in the south hills area of Pittsburgh. I have no children. My wife of 22 years passed away a few years ago from ovarian cancer. I work full-time as an inside sales engineer for a local carbide tool company. I recently completed studies and obtained my Master’s Degree in Multimedia Technology. I am 6 feet tall and weigh 200 pounds, have brown hair, blue eyes, and a moustache. I have a firm and solid body, and have been told that I have a nice sexy “tush”.

I am romantic, honest, fun to be around, intelligent and adventuresome. I am a rugged, muscular man with a warm heart and smiling eyes. I am sweet, caring and have a great sense of humor! I am in excellent health, and I don't smoke, drink, or gamble. I enjoy lots of different things, and I love to explore new experiences. I am considering learning to scuba-dive, but I also enjoy swimming, bowling, photography, and flea markets. I am an animal lover (I have 2 cats), and I love to travel within the U.S.

In my spare time I restore classic muscle cars. (I am a Chevy guy.) I have a Chevelle that is finished and ready to cruise. Do you like going to car cruises or the races?

I love getting dressed up and going out to dinner for a night out on the town, or just sitting on the couch and watching a good movie.

I am looking for a woman who doesn't mind dressing up on ocassion, like skirts and hose.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy restoring classic cars in my spare time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend in need and helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and sexy tush!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Usually car journals, and technical manuals...how boring (lol) !
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, coffee and morning paper, my 2 kitties, chocolate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The beach, and other romantic places...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Socializing with friends...maybe have a date with you ?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a chocoholic!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a friend, with the possibility of a long-term relationship with a good man.