Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tallminded

30 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm passionate about personal growth, in as many areas as possible. Everything from working hard to improve character, to reading a new book, to learning a new skill. I try hard to have this in mind as I go through my day at work, on the road, when meeting new people, and when spending time with old friends. I’d like to maintain the life of a student forever: always learning, theorizing, and growing from text and situation.

Getting dressed up and being overdressed everywhere I go is one of my favorite pastimes. I love, really love, eating. I like going out. I like staying home. I like the good life, especially since text-messaging was invented. I enjoy reading the news, especially recent developments in astronomy, science, or medicine. I take "Nerd!" as a compliment.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently running operations for a financial firm in Beverly Hills. I spend my free time learning, taking dance classes, hanging out with friends, and traveling (Israel, Italy, Greece, Bahamas, Spain, Portugal, France, and much of the US so far).
I’m really good at
Um, pretty much everything . . . resilience and resourcefulness come to mind as strengths. I'm pretty amazing at word games too. I don't want to intimidate you so I'm going to end the list here!
The first things people usually notice about me
The super cool screen name I generated. Meanwhile, my super cool real name has not one, but TWO capital letters. Actually, people don't necessarily notice that on their own and tend to spell my name incorrectly.

Um, so I don't know . . . my rockin' sense of style? My values and character? My enormous eyes? My balanced, well-rounded nature and knowledge? My beloved, funny-looking pup?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Edith Wharton's The Age of Innocence, C.S. Lewis's Til We Have Faces, Frank Yerby's The Saracen Blade . . . This may take a while.

Movies: The Phantom (no, really), The 300 (no, really), and of course a few classic chick flicks. :-)

Current TV obsession: Downton Abbey.

Music: Michael Jackson, Fun, Seal, Jason Mraz, old school jazz, etc.

Food: You had me at "fuh."
The six things I could never do without
My sister, best friends, good food, internet, driving fast, and, naturally, shoes. This is solely the internet version of my "could never live without" list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and what to make of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
enjoying Shabbat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nope, not gonna [sic] happen.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you're a goofball AND an intellectual, you're just my type. And I totally want an NJB -- nice Jewish boy. :-)