Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Hutto, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 3
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Average build
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Laid back dude, looking to meet somebody on this website (obviously) Not looking for a hook up, friends and possibly more. I have no baby mamas. I like to stay away from drama. I have a dog named Beau, he's a stinker. I like football and sometimes play video games. I require food and water to survive. I like to grill, good at it. I own a house and I have a job. If you want to know more send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well what can i say about myself. Happy with my life and where it is going at this time. Got a good job and live in a fun town.

I take life in stride, I never sweat the small stuff.
Looking for a girl that shares some of my same interests. I like to get out once in a while, i enjoy good food, Austin has lots of awesome places for that. I seem to know my way around the kitchen also. My menus not big at all, but the few things I do cook always turn out good!

I like to get out once in a while but fine with getting comfy and chilling at home.

I like dogs, and can tolerate cats.

There is more to come, still updating this. If you would like to know more send me a message.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, have amber eyes, and I'm easy to talk too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I like most music except for New country and some rap. I actually like a very large range of music, it just depends on what mood i'm in really.

Food: I love trying new kinds of food. Austin is a great place and has a variety of everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food
2. Music
3. Family
4. Friends
5. My dog
6. Getting out once in a while
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either chilling at home being lazy, or out with a couple of friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dog has bad gas sometimes! This is a forewarning so you don't suspect it was me...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a good guy whose not just looking for a hookup.