Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Huntington Beach, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 11
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going guy that likes to smile and have fun. I have two awesome boys -ages 7 and 5 and I share custody of them with my ex. We have a good co-parenting relationship - no drama here. I enjoy being active - I play in a soccer league, I make sure I hit the gym a couple of times a week, and I fit in some swimming, tennis, and hiking when I can. I also enjoy relaxing with friends over a good glass of wine while solving the world's problems (or not). I am originally from Ohio though I just celebrated being in the OC for 22 years. I look and act younger than I am. You decide if that's good or bad. My motto in life is nothing is sacred at the expense of humor. Life is short so I try to enjoy every day. I think my friends would describe me as tall (duh), laid back, nice, fun, quick to laugh, smart and easy to be around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Most of my time now is focused on my kids and work and I am in a happy place. I love to travel when I can. Some of my favorite spots are Hawaii, Napa, Spain and where good snow skiing can be found.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmmm, being a Dad, skiing, ping pong, sudoku, listening (at least trying to), drinking a cold beer on a warm day...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall. Just can't seem hide that fact, not that I'd want to. I love my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't know - I like Caddy Shack, Fletch, Shawshank Redemption, Elf, among others. Shows, I like Les Miserables. I like most music except for what I would call "very country" and rap. I like most all food and I enjoy sampling from a wide variety of cultures and flavors.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Somewhere, sometime I learned to never say never.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well, I have just spent way too much time thinking about what to write here so I am going to pass.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately doing kid stuff - Friday night lights flag football. However, I also might be out having a drink with friends unwinding from the week. Home cooking dinner and watching a movie is a good option too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me better and I'm an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are nice, intelligent, fit and fun and think we may be a match.