Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Santa Cruz, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 6" (1.98m)
Body Type
Not at all
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think it's time for an update of my profile.

I have been in Santa Cruz for over a year now, and feel like for the past several months I have really started to take advantage of all it has to offer.

During the day I am a marketing executive for a small food company. Before and after work you can find me working on my newfound surf practice, honing my photography skills, going for a hike in one of the local national and state parks, or going for a ride on my mountain bike or road bike.

My family is up in Sonoma and in the East Bay, so I try to travel up there to see them from time to time. I also like to travel and just went to Hawaii for 9 days at the end of September/beginning of October where I surfed for 7 days in a row and took lots of photos of beautiful sunrises and sunsets, surf shots, landscapes, and city life.

So why am I here? In addition to wanting to find new friends in the area, I want to find someone for a long lasting relationship. I find myself attracted to women who are intellectually curious, open minded, witty, fit, into some form of physical activity or sport, and have a career that they enjoy. It also doesn't hurt if they are sexy on top of that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Career in marketing. Outside of work I fill my time with many different passions (photography, surfing, fitness, travel, family).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not limiting myself or settling for mediocrity in anything I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height (I am tall) and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Erik Larson or Michael Lewis.

Movies: Karate Kid, Good Will Hunting, Pursuit of Happyness, and most movies that have a lesson.

Food: Sandwiches from New Leaf or Whole Foods, Coffee from Lulus in the morning, Mexican, Thai, and Sushi.

Shows: House of Cards, Orange is the New Black
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Satisfying job
My health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My present and my future. What items I want to cross off the bucket list, and what limits I want to break.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually pretty beat from the long week so to get re-energized I go surf or out to take photos of a sunset somewhere. That usually gets me in the right mood to enjoy the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why don't you ask me a private question and see if I answer instead?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we could be more than friends. I am also looking for new friends in the area.