Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tallsmartheart

54 M Reston, VA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 35–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Executive level professional who is a true gentleman - warm, supportive, protective, loyal, genuine, honest with personal values and integrity. I am a tall, active, smart, warm-hearted, positive, family-oriented man who enjoys sharing experiences and living a life of adventure, joy and love. I like to learn about people and their life experiences. Mostly, I enjoy celebrating life with close friends and family.

I love being a dad and experiencing the growth and joy of my two teenage daughters. It is exciting to be a part of them becoming beautiful kind young ladies.

I enjoy watching a sunset sharing a bottle of wine and talking about our dreams and experiences of life. I am thankful for each day and touched by the magic and beauty of love.

I am looking for a smart, attractive, fun, family-oriented, loving lady who is positive and has a passion for life. One who is balanced with a focus on friends and family wanting to give to others and the world she touches.

I value communication, respect and cherishing each other in a relationship. Focusing on the needs of the other person and listening beyond the words. I want to build a life with an wonderful lady and begin the journey of our amazing life together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making a difference and having fun with my friends and family. Learning new things, meeting new people and visiting interesting places.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...a lot of things. I guess I am known for bringing people together and making good things happen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall, blue eyes, warm smile...and no wedding ring.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Movie : Serendipity
Favorite Music : Music from the 80's
Favorite Food : Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
Family
Friends
Water (beaches, lakes)
Music
Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Often think how to make a positive impact on the my friends, family and community. To be a best friend and to raise my children with love and wisdom so they grow up to be happy, loving and make a difference in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's no typical Friday night...what I do on a Friday night will depend on what I feel like doing and the weather. Perfectly happy going out with friends, entertaining them at home, or watching a movie with my kids. If it's summer, something outdoors, definitely.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Really?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile and want to learn more about me :)