Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tallullahh

45 F Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm quiet until I know you really well. Once you get to know me you’ll find out that I'm goofy and silly and love to laugh a lot. I thrive around people who push my boundaries and make me think about things differently. Laughter and intelligent discourse is the way into my heart.

Over the last few years I’ve experienced a lot of loss and it’s taught me to take each moment as it comes. Life is too short to get caught up in the little things. I’ve alway been someone who charts my own course and found that traditional pathways don’t work for me. I fly by the seat of my pants most of the time and it works for me. It’s taken me to places I never dreamed and I found experiences I never imagined.

I am a city girl who longs for a plot of land to garden. Getting dirty is fun! On the other hand I love to get dressed up and be a girly girl. I’m comfortable in all types of social settings; dive bars to Michelin rated restaurants; stomping grapes to wine tastings; rodeos to galas. Life is to be enjoyed and I’m doing all that I can to enjoy each moment.

My chosen career requires me to be organized, demanding (in a nice way!) and in charge. The short of it is that I have teams of people that look to me to know what to do, how to do it and when to get it done. All done in a very creative non traditional environment. Corporate suit and tie workspaces are too stifling for me.

My priorities have made a huge shift and I've risen to the top of that list. That includes living a healthy lifestyle. I want a partner who supports and encourages this part of my life

My closest friends would say that I'm kind, caring, loving, loyal, compassionate, funny, outgoing and adventurous. I'm very easy going and find that I get along with just about everyone. I'll try anything once unless it has to do with heights. I hate heights.

I love the water and take ever opportunity to be on a boat or go to the beach or, better yet, go diving. SCUBA diving is the most peaceful thing I've ever experienced. I'd love to find someone who enjoyed it as much as I do. A partner who enjoys the same things I do is great but someone who pushes me out of my comfort zone is even better.

I want someone who compliments my life but has their own thing going on. If you are happy and comfortable with who you are and not concerned with what other people think about you all the better.

If you can't make decisions or want me to be the one to pick where we eat, what we do and how we do it all.the.time. we won't work. I like a strong hand so to speak.

I'm also looking for someone who allows me to be...goofy, sarcastic, serious, silly, curious, opinionated, adventurous and, well, me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the hell out of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking! I don't really eat meat anymore so you can expect lots of fish and veggies to be on the menu. I read cookbooks like literature and have a stack of old Czechoslovakian cookbooks from my grandmother that I'm making my way through.

I will entertain at the drop of a hat and usually have friends over for impromptu dinners a few times a month.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes - they change color from blue to green to grey.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I hate lists of favorites. I rarely read or watch something twice and my memory is horrible when it comes to book and song titles. I tend to read a lot of biographies of artist and musicians. The most tattered books on my shelf are The Sweet Hereafter, a collection of short stories by Sam Shepard (with the Waterstone's bookmark still in use), and Drown by Junot Diaz all next to books about Buddhism and Pablo Neruda poetry.

For music I will listen to anything once and not much on repeat. I love going to listen to live music; Tom Petty to rjd2 and everything in between.

For food, well, I'll try anything once but gravitate to seafood. I cook all the time, read food blogs and try new recipes weekly. Lately I've been obsessed with finding vegetarian/vegan recipes. I eat mostly pescetarian but the bone marrow pizza at Coppa gets me every time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Friends
A good bourbon
Sunshine
Netflix (don't watch much tv regularly but a nice rainy day is perfect for binge watching seasons. Orphan Black is my current binge)
Kisses and cuddles (they go together like PB&J)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going to travel next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or recovering at home from a crazy week at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's not very private if it's on the internet.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You understand that a profile is just a sliver of who a person is and are intrigued enough to learn more.