Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tallwhiteguy25

29 M North Hollywood, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am pretty much only serious when i have to be. I am very laid back and I cant stand arguing and fighting. I recently graduated from Chico State and have moved back home to So Cal to work. I studied abroad in Torino, Italy and had pretty much the best time of my life so I now have the urge to go anywhere and everywhere. I love going new places and trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
surviving
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have played piano since i was a little kid, I also play guitar and I make an effort to sing, I have played in bands in the past but i'm not currently doing much on the music front
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes, smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Big Lebowski, Pulp Fiction, Lock Stock and two Smoking Barrels, Napoleon Dynamite, True Romance, just about anything with Will Ferrell (I kind of prefer stupid comedy movies)

Shows: Always sunny, Eastbound and Down, Top Chef, Ninja Warrior, Trailer park boys, I can usually zone out on discovery for quite awhile as well.

Music: I love classic rock and I sort of have a soft spot for the 90's, Hip Hop is fun sometimes and at clubs and stuff but I'm a rock and roll kid at heart.

Food: Italian, Mexican, Pizza(I guess that could fall under Italian) Sushi, I don't know, pretty much everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, music, beach, car, Coors light
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
what i really want to do with my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out with friends at the bar, or just relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open, just ask
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to