Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Royersford, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:41am
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a part time cyclist, rock climber, autocrosser, snowboarder, tennis player, and person who has too many hobbies.

I would say that right now, I'm most consistently into cars and rock climbing. I'm competitive but I absolutely hate people that show off.

Overall, I'm goofy, a little nerdy, and just want to see everyone have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Purdue engineering graduate. I have a job involving cars that makes me mostly happy at the moment.

Buying a house is very high priority for me right now so that I can begin working on car projects.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-figuring out why things work.
-voice impressions.
-people have said I'm a good but slightly scary chauffeur.
-finding good places to eat.
-not letting cold weather keep me from doing fun things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read, except for what I have to.
Favorite movies include:
The Dark Knight, The Matrix, and Superbad. There are obviously more, but let's be honest, no one actually reads this list.

Favorite shows include Top Gear, Spongebob, How it's Made, and those garage shows. I'm not much of a tv drama guy, but I'll watch them sometimes.

Music alternates between alternative, EDM, trance, and metal.

I'll eat anything except apple pie and coleslaw.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well, it's difficult to imagine a life where I'm not chasing cool cars. I'm willing to forgo a lot to experience the lifestyle, but if I weren't able to enjoy that hobby because of means or other important things, I would find another way to enjoy life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm going to afford the next thing I'm going to buy, my next vacation, social issues, evolution, and math.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going to meet up with friends, or getting ready to drive away for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're calm, collected, and not psychotic. Ain't nobody got time for dat.