Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tallyso

28 F Knoxville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an artist, woodworker and teacher. I read books. I care about stuff. I've been called stubborn before. I occasionally swear when it's inappropriate. I'm working on it. I'm far from perfect and I know it.

More than anything I want to live my life without regret and surround myself with wonderful people who make me laugh.

I'm a west coaster, who recently moved to TN. I'm looking for friends or maybe something more. Mainly awesome folks who want to connect over beers and music!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my MFA (Masters of Fine Arts) and I hope to one day teach at the collegiate level. Currently I teach woodworking in town.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands (knitting, woodworking, general crafts...)
Skiing, sailing, trying new things...
Hosting dinners, winning chili cook-offs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
All the sawdust in my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of academic stuff so I often offset this with a lot of low-brow fiction. Please forgive me.

All disaster movies; occasional cheesy romances with my lady friends; super hero flicks; spy thrillers...

I'm a nerd. Gotta love Game of Thrones! The League! Also, True Blood, Doctor Who, Breaking Bad, BSG, The Killing and Mad Men. MELT MY BRAIN!

Music wise, there really isn't much I don't like, well, maybe not pop country, but that's pretty much it. I love it all. Especially stuff you can dance too! Did I mention dancing?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Block plane, coffee, beer, the color green, a good book to read, my niece and nephew, beards. That was 6 things and 2 people, deal with it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Space, the infinite and Carl Sagan.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hosting a bbq, relaxing with family and/or friends, grabbing beers with the cohort... also dive bars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an online dating profile.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sense of humor, you're looking for a friend, if you want to grab a beer, go for a hike, play any kind of sports (most of which I'm terrible at, but I'm game for anything).

Or if you just want to chat.