Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

taloncat

58 F Greenville, IL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just moved to the area; looking for new friends to explore and do things with. I enjoy most outdoor activities, Going to flea markets, auctions, festivals. Since I've just moved here I'm currently looking for a new job.

I am upfront, honest, loyal to my friends, family, and loved ones. I try to avoid unnecessary drama.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoying myself, living a good life, trying not to hurt anyone. I have a job that is very satisfying. I love to learn new things, read, garden, spend time outside. Family and pets are very important to me. I like museums, art fairs, and browsing flea markets; love antiques. As I stated earlier, I love to learn; whether it is self taught through reading or trial and error. I'm ready to continue my education again; would love to learn a language and a musical instrument. I need to challenge myself!

I'm looking for a friend to do things with and if it turns into more that would be wonderful.
I’m really good at
Lots of things........ I've been told I'm a good cook & nobody's ever died after a meal. lol! I'm not good at house plants, but am good at outside plants and gardens. I'm also good with teenagers and animals (is there a difference?).
The first things people usually notice about me
I've don't know. No one has ever said "hey the first thing I noticed about you was..... I've never asked, but maybe you could tell me....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read all kinds of books. What I read depends on my moods and what is interesting to me at that time.

My favorite foods are all types of oriental cuisine, pasta, and vegetarian foods.

I like action movies and historical fiction period pieces. My favorite TV shows are NCIS, Criminal Minds True Blood, Torchwood. Almost anything on PBS, the history or discovery channels.

I like most music except tangy country. Good jazz, the Blues, classical, pop rock, swing... Very electic tastes
The six things I could never do without
coffee, hot showers, my family, freedom, books, my pets. Six is not enough!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lots of things. We can talk.
On a typical Friday night I am
Maybe out to supper or a movie. Maybe cooking at home, planning what to do Saturday.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are looking for a friend to have great times and adventures with.