Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

talondriver

48 M Suwanee, GA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty solid guy who works hard and enjoys family and friends and my two children when I get to see them. I like trying new things, going to new places, and trying new foods, but I'm equally happy spending an evening in. I enjoy college football in person and on TV, but I can't spend all day watching a TV for anything. I like getting outside and being active or going somewhere, preferably with someone else who will also enjoy the activities and my company.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
During the week, I work, and hopefully getting to run in the evenings or walking my dog. On the weekends, I spend time with my children, or do outdoors activities like hiking, biking, kayaking, running. Driving in the mountains with the top down. When necessary, I do home improvements or yard work. I go to church on Sunday. When I can, I enjoy running 10K's, half-marathons, and the occasional full marathon. I'd like to renew my pilot's license and do some more flying.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at cooking. I'm very good at designing and fixing things, whether it is my cars or home repairs. I'm good at remembering a lot of useless information. I'm a good writer. I've been told I'm pretty good at kissing...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my sense of humor which can be sometimes dry, sometimes absurd (think Far Side), sometime silly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For movies, classics like Blues Brothers, Princess Bride, Pixar movies, Pirates of the Caribbean, Animal House, 16 Candles, 007, tons more that I can't think of at the moment. My reading is everything from history, to biographies, to thrillers.
Depending on the situation, I can enjoy most genres of music from classical to big band to country, but mostly I listen to 70's and 80's rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chocolate
Family
Friends
Books
Old cars
my iPad
Classic rock music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids, family, friends, upcoming adventures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Preferably having dinner with a special someone, then snuggled up on the couch catching up on whatever shows we've missed. But going out to eat or dancing sounds good also.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I won't ever complain about how many pairs of shoes you have.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Send me a message if you would like someone to do things with, especially outdoor activities, movies, dinner, live music, etc. and can put up with my wry sense of humor. I'm not ripped and buff, but I'm in pretty good shape and it would be nice if you were also. The age thing isn't chiseled in stone, but I am not looking for anyone significantly older than me. Preferably on the northern side of Atlanta. Message me if you like affection and like reciprocating.