Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

talwarv

26 Washington, DC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved from Chicago to the Bay Area three years ago. I am working at an education non-profit in San Francisco and I teach a weekly English class at San Quentin. I plan to go to law school and work in criminal justice.

I love my friends, my family, comedy, politics, basketball, and exploring big cities.

I love elaborate jokes and calling them back when you least expect it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I use my hands a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: "Everything Ravaged, Everything Burned", White Teeth, A Visit From The Goon Squad, Born Standing Up, Adventures of Kavalier and Clay, Consider The Lobster, How Children Succeed, The Metaphysical Club

Movies: Children of Men, Rushmore, A Separation, Dr. Strangelove, The Big Lebowski, Kill Bill Vol.1+2, Stories We Tell, Superbad

Shows: Arrested Development, Parks and Rec, Bob's Burgers, Archer, 30 Rock, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Breaking Bad, The West Wing, The Americans, The Wire, The Colbert Report

Music: Talking Heads, Regina Spektor, Kanye West, Lauryn Hill, The Tallest Man on Earth, Bob Dylan, Atmosphere, Frank Ocean, Outkast, and usually whatever my friends introduce me to since I'm not always the most up-to-date with my taste in music. That's an understatement. I'm generally 3-5 years late.

Food: Mostly everything, but I've got a soft spot for some really good chicken curry and rice.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- the people closest to me
- what is important to me
- prison reform
- engaging students
- politics
- basketball
- comedy
- how to be a better friend, son, uncle, brother, person
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner and/or drinks with friends, watching a movie, or reading at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't ride a bike, but I once pretended to be able to for a part in a high school play. I didn't have to ride one until dress rehearsal at which point I crashed and broke half the set.

Learned my lesson. I don't lie about it anymore.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You laughed at the bike story because we need to talk about how dangerous that was.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!