Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tam453959

52 F Baraboo, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 32–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 1
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess you could say I'm a very social kind of person. I do like to go out and spend time with my friends, sometimes you just want to let loose and be silly. That's not all I'm about though. I have many other things i like to do in my spare time. My favorite thing to do is "fixing" stuff. Watching tutorial videos on youtube and show myself that I can do it. I like to camp (what lesbian doesn't), fish, ride motorcycles, all that outdoor stuff. I also like to cook, play on computers, play with my grandkids, go for long car rides, pretty much, you name it, I like to do it! Spending time with that special person over-rides all and everything. I like to pamper and cuddle, kissing is a very sensual part of a relationship and shouldn't be done half-heartedly. A good sense of humor is also pretty important, you shouldn't be serious ALL the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Busy busy busy! Spending time with my kids and grandkids, helping others and working on my projects. Waiting for the weather to get nice enough for bonfires!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the one I'm with feel special. I like to fix things, Cars, motorcycles, computers, electronics, stuff like that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of Humor or my attention to details. I tend to remember the little things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch a lot of tv in the summer, too much to do!! I did just go to a movie for the first time in like 10 years. Don't know why it took me so long, lol. I like anything that makes me laugh, but am open to all kinds of entertainment. Favorite food? It would be easier to tell you what i DON'T like! But I guess if I had to choose, it would be either seafood or chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Phone, My computer, My truck, My coffee, My tools, My family, My friends...not in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what life has in store for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights I like to go out with my friends and have fun. Summertime it's bonfires and beer, Wintertime it's warm clubs and maybe gather at someones house party. Some nights, I'd just rather stay in and watch a movie or work on a project. Pretty much open to anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very good kisser
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if? well, if you're reading this, you're already interested. You won't know unless you take a chance........