Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 San Jose, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 4
Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latin
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Hebrew (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Finishing up medical school at Ohio State and then hopefully making my way back to the bay area. Currently applying for residency in Psychiatry and Family Medicine-Psychiatry programs.

Despite having lived in the midwest now, I'm still a California girl at heart. That is to say-I'm a hopeless idealist, I'm always trying to do some good in this world and nothing makes me happier than laying out on a warm sunny day. I consider myself a worldly person. I travel every opportunity I get (usually to volunteer). I’m definitely a thinker. I appreciate those late-night intellectual conversations and value people who can open up my mind and make me see things in a new light. I love my family and closest friends endlessly and consider people to be the most important part of my life. I am, fortunately or unfortunately, a very grounded person, but buried underneath my busy schedule and hopelessly long educational path I crave much more excitement in my life and am definitely ready to meet someone that can add that to the picture :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to get through medical school before I go out and attempt to save the world! I am very passionate about mental health and spend a lot of my time trying to find ways to get those with mental illness the care they need.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
the "what would you rather" game and monopoly
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look princess jasmine-y...or that's what I like to think at least.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Lying on the Couch, Everything is Illuminated
Movie: Closer, American Beauty
Shows: Orange, Breaking Bad
Music: Lana Del Rey, Shakira, Idan Raichel
Food: Sushi, Pho and chocolate
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my family
2. my closest friends
3. sunshine
4. traveling
5. hot showers
6. dancing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-how to be more like Paul Farmer
-how to solve the world's problems
-what it would feel like to get a full night's sleep
-how much more I could accomplish if I wasn't addicted to Netflix
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having Shabbat dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I might meow at my roommate's cat…or really any cat.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a NICE guy with a big heart
you're an intellectual
you're curious; the type who wants to explore the world and would never be content with a simple life.