Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

taminator72

42 F Louisburg, NC

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 33–50
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me...
I've never been too enthused with the prospect of meeting a man in a club (although you can occasionally find me surveying the local nightlife at the clubs). Also I haven't succeeded with bumping my cart into a man at the supermarket and striking up a conversation about Emeril recipes either (BAM!), so I thought I would give this site a try and see where it leads.

I am an independent woman who has a decent job and I am also a home owner therefore, I am not looking for a sugar daddy, just as I am not looking to be anyone's sugar momma...rather I am looking for a relationship where our strengths complement one another. I am sensual, affectionate and very passionate about my relationship with my partner. I am the type of person that needs physical touch, enjoys kissing, cuddling and holding hands. I am not just looking to be in a relationship with anyone that is available but with that person I can see spending eternity with. "Love is not who you can see yourself with it is who you can't see yourself without." even though I want to spend time with that special someone I do enjoy my alone time whenever possible and respect that you do also. I want to be a priority to ONE person not an after thought.

Communication and trust are the key to a happy and successful relationship. "A relationship without trust is like a car without gas, you can stay in it all you want but you won't go anywhere." I am very big on communication and I need that from you. So, if you are not big on communication, we really would not work. I like talking about everything that is going on in my life and hearing about yours, both the good and the bad. I want someone who will do the same. so if you have issues answering questions or have trouble telling the truth...move along please.

As far as music goes I am not into gangsta rap or speed metal, but I have been known to shake my booty on a dance floor given a good beat. I prefer top 40, country, soft rock, Jazz, some blues and I also have been caught singing along to some 80's cover bands.

I've got the cutest doggy "Bambi". She's very dangerous in that if you ever get to meet her, she will lick your face off!

Hopefully I've gotten you interested in finding out more about me, so send me a message and let's test the waters!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living a pretty good life. I am independent but looking for someone to share the special moments with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others and being a good friend,
kissing, however we need to be compatible in this area... nothing worse than 2 different kissing styles trying to meet in the middle.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told I have beautiful eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book:Green Eggs and Ham, what a classic!
Movies:Girl With the Dragon Tattoo, The Notebook, Twilight Series
Shows:Criminal Minds, Bones, House
Music: LOVE going to live local bands, Nickelback, Theory of a Deadman, Lifehouse, The Fray, Chris Daughtry, Adele and lots more, no Rap.
Food: Mexican, A GOOD Steak, preferably cooked out on the grill by you :), Pizza, Chicken
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Love & Trust
3. Phone
4. Laughter
5. My DVR
6. Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wondering If my soulmate is out there and if so when will our paths cross.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Full of surprises
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have psorarsis which is a chronic skin condition that causes skin cells to grow too quickly. If that is a issue for you then you shouldn't contact me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I have sparked any interests and you want to know more.