Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tamingthursdays

26 Columbia, MO Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im passionate about Jesus, art, animals and people. I can usually be found at my sisters house hanging out with my niece and nephew or playing with the nearest cat or dog. Im involved with the children's ministry at my church and my one big dream is to some day run an arts camp for disadvantaged children.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from college in 2011 with a degree in Art and am now working at a grocery store and babysitting/nannying to make ends meet. I hope to be able to go back to school soon to get my teaching certification
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
caring for people and all things arts and crafts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Its a toss up between how quiet i am and how short i am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really truly love autobiographies and I've been reading alot about nutrition lately, my entire movie collection pretty much consists exclusively of disney movies and romantic comedies but I will watch other things, and I grew up in New Orleans thus I love pretty much all kinds of cajun food and seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jesus, my family, my friends, my cat, my iPhone and my iPad. (im kind of addicted to them)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where my life will be in a year and what I could be doing to help the people around me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my family, lounging on the couch watching tv or grabbing dinner and catching up with a friend.