Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tammininja

30 M Espoo, Finland

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.69m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a bit of a geek who likes science fiction, fantasy worlds and the question of 'what if'. I love silliness and try to see the humor in all situations. Sometimes I might joke at the wrong moment, but it's all well intentioned. :) I'm an easygoing fellow and still holding on to my inner child, so making snow angels or other similar activity is within my area of expertise. Making people laugh is my greatest joy.

I like to read and always carry my Kindle for bus rides. It's easy to get me to try new things, so take me with you. :) I love music and most of the time have something playing in the background or I'm singing something myself. Improvised cooking songs are my specialty. I used to play the piano and the saxophone and nowadays I'm trying to revive these skills. I've got a nice collection of boardgames and I'm always up for some gaming with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm doing my doctoral studies on energy efficiency and learning the martial art Bujinkan. My friend made me try wall-climbing and bouldering and it was pretty fun. Maybe you'll join me? :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing and getting my clothes stuck on door handles and other appendages. Being silly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"What do you mean he hasn't had anything to drink?"

I can be the life of the party and I'm up for weird things without being drugged. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In books I prefer scifi, fantasy and alternate history. For example, The Name of the Wind, The Lord of the Rings, Pushing Ice, Revelation Space, Ender's Game, Ringworld, Worldwar.

I enjoy all kinds of movies be it drama, action or comedy. For example The Prestige, Pulp Fiction, Disney movies, Schindler's List, Jackie Chan movies, Back to the Future, Scott Pilgrim and Princess Bride.

I love dramatic HBO shows like Rome and Game of Thrones, but scifi serieses such as Babylon 5, Battlerstar Galactica and Firefly will always stay on my list as well. On a lighter side are Family Guy, American Dad, Californication and all kinds of British sketch shows.

I rarely listen to rap and the growling kind of metal, but otherwise I'm up for just about anything from classical to folk and metal and from disco to jazz and rock'n'roll. Some artists I like are Brian Setzer Orchestra, Guns & Roses, Vivaldi, Nightwish, Pink Floyd, Green Day and Scandinavian Music Group.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Humor
Nice people
Stories
Sauna
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe and how stuff works. Why don't the clouds fall down? How was bread invented? Why is there something instead of nothing?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at bujinkan practice. Otherwise I might be at the movies, playing boardgames with friends or just hanging around at home.