Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tammyg01

56 Davison, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi i am a single mom of one grown son and he is very important in my life. He is married and i love my daughter inlaw alot we get along very well and they have given me my 1st grandbaby and I truly love being a grandmother. I can be alot of fun to be around i enjoy to laugh alot and i can laugh at my self which some people are not able to do I have a good sense of humor and looking for a honest man with no drama in his life and not trying to scam women I like younger men iI have tattoos so if u do not like a women with tats then i am not who u are looking for I work hard and enjoy playing hard sometimes I like to show affection holding hand while walking around or sitting on the couch. PS not as sweet and innocent as my pics may look I get a lot of comments on that I have a wild side and enjoy that side a lot!!!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working hard and trying to be a good person who treat people well and take care of my friends and my family
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I will tell u when u know me better but i know u will like it LOL or i may just show u.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
big brown eyes and my nice round butt and that crazy sense of humor i have
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like to read Nora Roberts and i enjoy a lot of different music i do not like horror movies but will watch anything else. and pasta and chicken are my favorite foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family,my friends, my health, God, money, Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what kind of person i am and could i be a better person and now that i have my son raised i do not have that to think about like i use to. I think about what i am going to do next in my life and of course we all think about money because we all have bills to pay. And when is my next vacation so i can sleep in LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching movies with my son and his wife . or going out with friends or some times i like to kick back with a good book and would love someone to cuddle with while i read and he can watch sports or whatever. or just both watch a good movie together
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let u know later when u know me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to meet a honest women. Who loves to be around happy people and would love to add to your life as u add to mine.And u don't have a EX that u can not or do not what to get rid of,