Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tampadiesel

35 Tampa, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
things i'm looking for in a woman: i'd like to meet someone that is intelligent and can hold their own in a conversation..i'm sarcastic and therefore need someone that can appreciate my sense of humor..i also go to the gym a lot so having a partner to workout with and challenge me is preferred, but definitely not required..i would like to find a woman that cares about her health and can have fun in any situation
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
.i have an accounting degree and worked in the field for a few years before deciding to do something more interesting. i went to nursing school and am now working as a nurse.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding something to talk about with anyone, no matter how different we are...and being a smartass...cooking. i cook a lot and usually prepare a few exta meals for work because im not going to eat junk food
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
regular show, dexter, sons of anarchy, sopranos, the shield, south park, supernatural...tons of movies from braveheart, big lebowski, grandmas boy, most horror movies....ill eat anything but i dont eat junk food and barely ever eat fast food....music is mostly rock/metal, but i listen to most anything..been listening to dubstep and house during cardio
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, the gym, the beach at night, being outside, trying new things...guess i only have 5 at the moment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything from string theory to what i wanna eat....i usually think of what i will do when i get some free time, just have to get some free time first
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at the gym then off to work...fridays arent my day to hang out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i dont have a facebook nor will i ever
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are only crazy on days that end in "y"