Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Riverview, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:52am
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A few things about me. I am a confident, ambitious, optimistic, loyal, motivated, perceptive, passionate and not so easily rattled individual. I take care of myself and stay active. I love to travel and explore new places, meeting new people along the way. The thrill seeker in me loves the exhilarating rush and release that I feel from skydiving or whitewater rafting. The quiet side enjoys secluded sensuous dinners, kicking back at a quiet bar or coffee shop reading a book. In my spare time I enjoy working out, being outdoors, listening to music, reading, cooking and dancing. I am building my financial agency so I always enjoy crossing paths with entrepreneurial individuals.

I'm seeking to meet someone who is open minded and bright. Fit, health and style conscious, you feel comfortable in jeans and a tee shirt or high heels and a sexy dress. Open communication, trust, loyalty, honesty, mutual respect, mixed with passion and spontaneity are the key ingredients in the friendship or relationship that you seek.

I currently live in the Tampa area but split my time between Tampa and Orlando and I love getting down to the Ft. Lauderdale / Miami area so I am open to meeting someone in any of these areas. For me distance isn't an issue, it is about finding the right person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am building my business and have many goals for my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy meeting new people and making connections
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Confident, passionate, well dressed and groomed
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books - History, Biographies, Business, Self Improvement

Movies - Comedy, Action/Adventure

Music - Classic Rock, Retro, Jazz, Oldies, R & B
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone
ATM card
Good Friends
Good Food
digial camera to capture the memories
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and places that I want to travel too
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be anywhere doing anything. It depends on my mood. I love variety.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get to know me better first
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're open minded, have some goals for your future, into health and fitness, are style conscious, have a great sense of humor and are fun to be around.