Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tampaman421

67 Gibsonton, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
66 yr old retired man lives alone in tampa fl area. like the normal things in live? very quite and reserved, no drama peacefull home.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
retired anything I want to do?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
all type of food?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
books,24/hour cable news,internet phone?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future being alone? don't want to be / NEED TO FIND A LADY FOR LTR.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home watching cable news,internet always ?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
tell you when I know you?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
yout tired of being alone also?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!