Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tampapilot

54 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am passionate about life, and I want to live my life to the fullest. I have lived and traveled half the world but have much more to see and experience but I would like to share my travels with the right person. I am looking for a partner with the same goals, ambitions and availability. They need to be independent, strong minded, and not afraid of trying new things. The right match for me is someone that is mutually attracted, not only physically but on a mental level. A good heart and sense of humor is a necessity. I am debt free and financially comfortable and only expect a similar situation. My photos are all less then a year old.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working to have a comfortable retirement, traveling whenever I can, enjoying going out with friends whenever I can and keeping up with family ties.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Juggling family, friends and employment obligations. I also have a really good outlook on life in general.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually that I look younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Spy novels, Dan Brown type books, all kinds of movies, Action to Romantic Comedies, all kinds of live entertainment, Jazz through Rock, all kinds of food from Asian to Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, significant other, friends, career, great food, and great wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my past and how I can improve one from the latter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting up with friends at a wine tasting, live music event, first night of a weekend excursion or just chilling at home. All are great with the right person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have only been married 3 years in the past.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we could be a match.