Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Christchurch, New Zealand Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 11
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English, French (Somewhat), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi There,

Updating my profile at 2am while suffering insomnia, this could be interesting...

I currently work in retail, having a blast and enjoying a monday - friday normal hours job! It's a lot of fun.

I love to travel and am currently saving up to head back to the States. I went in 2010 for three months and fell more in love with the place and the people.

I'm an animal love and currently just have the one dog in the house. I have nine tattoos and can't wait to get another. Despite my pain threshold being extremely low, there is something about them that I love. I'm currently planning my next one, just working out where to put them!!

I'm looking for someone that can hold their end in a conversation and make me smile. Someone with a good sense of humour is an excellent start. I'm looking for someone that can have fun out and about with me as well as be prepared to stay in for the night, watching movies.

I really don't know what else to write, so feel free to drop me a line. If you've gotten this far.

I have changed a little bit since the photos were taken, lost some weight and changed hair colour, apparently the site isn't letting me upload photos atm - so I'll work on that :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm still working on it :) I hope, one day, to have my name published.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, listening. Falling over my own two feet, but being able to laugh at it.
I've been told I'm an excellent hugger.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How loud I can be. I love to make others laugh and I love the sound of laughter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really have a favourite book. Not one I can read over and over again as that describes a lot of my books. I love to read, if the book keeps me interested past the first chapter then I will read the rest of it.
Movies - I love anything that has a twist, thrillers and horrors are also great watching. As with reading, I'll watch most things if they hold my interest. I tried Star Wars, but in the end I just wanted those 2.5 hours of my life back.
Music - I'm pretty eclectic really, will listen to mostly anything.
Food - I like cooking. I'm a master of spag bol and nachos (the easy stuff!!). I do like experimenting though =)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pen & Paper
Someone to talk to

Technically since Pen & Paper is one thing, I'll also add books in here. You can take me away from the books, but you can't take my books away from me... or something like that.

....... not all in that order, but pen & paper will always be first.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How best to answer this question. No not really, I spend a lot of time thinking about changes/rewrites to my novels and what to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who knows? I sometimes have Friday night's free so sometimes I'm out, sometimes I'm in... who knows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to wait and see. If you're lucky, I'll tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well why not? Take a risk and see what happens.