Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tand0

35 M Fullerton, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Honest and laid-back. I like people who are genuine and real. I like tattoos and have few. I keep them covered for work reasons. I'm pretty polarizing. A professional and demanding at work, but easy going, foolish, and laid-back personally. I'm an ENTJ, so if you believe in MBIT you will have a better idea of my personality.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently stopped smoking. Full-time job that requires me to travel a lot, and very active with a volunteer industry organization. So I pretty much have two jobs and only one will pay me. I still love what I do. I own my condo. Very much into cooking and trying new restaurants. I wouldn't say I'm a gourmet chef, but I like making food that taste good. Was on a cheeseburger hunt recently, but have been trying other things too. I recently got into photography, and love taking photos of anything with my awesome DSLR. I love my family and friends, and both are huge.

-I use to build bridges in my backyard.
-I once held off an army of ants with only a garden hose and small shovel
-When it rains, I love doing 360's on the freeway.
-I can see peoples brain with a giant magnet.
-Pigments, resins and solvents are daily conversation points that coalesce my day.
I’m really good at
-My job
-Making up songs or adlibbing to other songs
-Doing the robot (not really, but I like to do it)
-Pretending to talk like a French Man really really bad
-Sarcasm
-Being an Uncle
The first things people usually notice about me
It is Data from the Goonies, or it is Short Round from Indiana Jones. Say what happened to him from the most recent Indiana sequel?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: I like sushi, but I am not that picky of an eater. I will always try things before discounting it.

TV: No Reservations, Bizarre Food, Man v. Food, Fringe.

Music: anything except country. Will listen to country, but not a fan. I can't tell the difference from any of the artist.

Movies: Hangover, Step Brothers, Office Space. Mostly comedies.

Books: Haven't spent much time reading books with the exceptions of construction document format book. I have a few, I need to pick back up and finish.
The six things I could never do without
-My MacBook
-iPhone
-WiFi (internet)
-Car
-Water
-Sunglasses
-Family & Friends (ok so I went one over, sue me)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-How bacon can make everything taste better?
-If I visit the Sun in the winter would it be cooler?
-If the darkside of the moon just empty or poorly lit?
-Is there anything Huel Howser won't find amazing?
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies. It can be working at home (yes on a Friday), hanging out with friends, fighting traffic to go home, flying on a plane to get home, or staying in for the night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love lamp... And Dan Finnerty.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a fan of The Dan Band. I love them (refer to most private thing). Or if you just want to hang. Going with MBIT Theory you are one of the four ENFP, INFP, ENTJ and INTJ.