Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tanduaygirl

24 Fort Bonifacio, Philippines Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Tagalog (Fluently), Ilongo (Fluently), Cebuano (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hi there !
"PINKY's my name".
im 24 years old..
im from makAti city philippines.
i love cooking and willing to learn more unfamiliar dishes cause i do believe that the way to a mans heart is through his stomach..lol!
im a family oriented person that will gonna do everything just for my family.
im a christian and i like God fearing people.=))
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Busy on studies and work^_^
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making friends. cause i do value my friends. and also im really good in giving some few words of advice..
which make sense and can help to lighten there mind.
also im really good in handling relationships.. such as lover or friendships.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i think my very much filipina looks and a skin which is tan? plus the eyes who's people told me one of my assets.cause theres always something in my eyes they cant explain every time i stare at them. and oh well, how about the curly hair i have? =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
for books i love to read precious heart romance. and any kind of romance novels.
for movies, i really love scary movies,horror, suspense and some kind of movie that have a thrill like the walking dead. and i really hate watching love stories. its kinda boring but vampire diaries is fine.
for music, i love RNB's and hiphop music.. acoustic if im going off to bed. lol !
for food, i guess anything that make my tummy full=)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
first i can't go outside the house without my eyeliner.
second i cant enjoy a day without my phone.
third i cant smile without my lipstick.
fourth i cant do anything of course without money. lol!
fifth gonna think of it. lolz !
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my near future. oh well i guess everyone does.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
im just always in my room.. Studying my lessons.. or if not I'm just sleeping ^_^
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that, sometimes im getting attracted with my same gender..i know its a bit crazy but, well i really do.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to make friend with me:)
CLEAN CONVERSATION is just allowed..i hate below the belt topics^_^