Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tangowithyou

55 F Manchester, CT

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy life and try not to sweat the small stuff. When I'm not working, I love to go dancing, figure skate, practice yoga, and work out at the gym. I'm really into cooking healthy meals and staying fit. I've been the same size since college! I take old-fashion comfort food and turn it into a modern day, healthy version. I love to cook for the guy in my life!
What I’m doing with my life
I've always enjoyed cooking but have recently gotten into farm to table cooking. Everything is fresh and seasonal. I've also started to travel more frequently. I recently returned from 11 days in Italy. Great food, wine, and culture. Also recently China and Vancouver.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at being spontanious and creating an exciting social life. My friends call me the Cruise Director. I'm always looking for interesting things to do, from movies to live music and new restaurants; I'm always up for trying new things. I'm also great at keeping the romance alive in a relationship.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm always smiling. Life is great and I try to make the most of each and every day. I have that joi de vivre!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read. I just finished reading the Steve Jobs biography. In addition to watching all three movies in the series, I also read the Millennium Trilogy by Stieg Larsson (Girl with the Dragon Tattoo). I'm female so of course I like the occasional romantic comedy but would never miss a 007 movie. I enjoy ethnic food, especially Indian and Thai. As for music, I enjoy everything from classical to Lady Gaga. I also enjoy some country music and opera. However, rap never seems to make my play list.
The six things I could never do without
1. Exercise
2. Healthy food
3. Red wine
4. Learning new things
5. 7-8 hours of sleep
6. Close friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to spend my free time and finding fun things to do, especially on the weekends.
On a typical Friday night I am
..well it depends. I may be on a date, out to dinner with friends, dancing or at home watching a DVD or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can barely use a hammer or screwdriver. Forget about power tools; they're not in my vocabulary.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you like my profile and have that je ne sais quoi! You are interested in the possibility of a long term relationship.