Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tangram7

65 M Studio City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Basically I’m a curious guy… especially about people. We are bizarre, complex little creatures. Endlessly fascinating. I try to stay conscious and connected to myself whether it’s hiking, playing ping pong, talking, or just hanging out. I’m told I look younger than my age and have a boyish liveliness that shows itself in humor and playfulness.

For the most part I live a pretty balanced life. I can resist the cheesecake. I stay fit. But an Eames-designed chair can seriously tempt my willpower. I’m happiest when I can be playful with my thoughts and my imagination, honest with my feelings, and physically expressive. Silly can be good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in health care and love what I do. I am repeatedly inspired by the LGBT community's commitment to overcoming adversities and transforming lives.

Currently I’m renovating my childhood home. It’s very odd to be living where I grew up, especially after a previous life in NYC and a 20 year relationship. It’s become an intriguing archeological dig, excavating down through layers of linoleum and wallpaper to when I was three. Yikes!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands, transforming houses into homes, imagining faces in tree trunks, making symbolic connections…
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Friendliness... my smile. (thanks to my childhood orthodontist!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Psych books, poetry, “In Cold Blood,” “The Man Who Fell In Love With The Moon," "A Prayer For Owen Meany"...
Films: Local Hero, Magnolia, The Hours, Beautiful Thing, and The Rabbit Hole. Recently..."Her." Loved this film.
Music & Food: The world is tasty.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog. (spirit)
Oak trees. (strength)
Laughing kids. (joy)
Creativity. (self-expression)
Music/art/films. (tears)
Architectural design (beauty)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the universe evolved. How the sun, the planets, and the moon came into place. On earth, I am drawn into our inner gay worlds. I wonder how we adapted, how we survived, and how as gay men we can continue to work toward a truer orbit in line with our natural selves.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Seeing friends or alone, dinners, film time, dog time, me time…
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you when I know you better but I'm pretty open about most things.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 40–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Something tells you we could have fun together.