Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tangsdmaverick

30 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello,

I'm an easy-going, passionate, respectful, self-reliant, career-oriented man with a good sense of humor. I'm looking for a woman who would enjoy my company and sharing in common interests.I also stand up for what I believe is right.

I'm a serious athlete who enjoys competing in marathons. I recently completed a 13-mile marathon, and am currently training for an upcoming full marathon in March. Keeping physically fit and healthy are important to me and I believe that staying healthy is an important key to living a successful life.

I'm an outgoing, social person at both a personal and professional level. When not working, I enjoy hanging out with friends, seeing movies (I'm a huge movie buff), and exploring the local areas through hiking. I also enjoy traveling in general.

Fav quote: "Twenty years from now u will be more dissapointed in things tht u didn't do, than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Explore. Dream. Discover" By Mark Twain
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Engineer and planning to setupmy own establishment
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
my job, racing, horse riding, satirical jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm tough one .. nevr asked anyone abt it.. but most of them say- my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love readin books mainly thrillers an dark novels - Loved trilogy series of Steig Larson books (Girl with the dragon tattoo) . I'm a big movie buff -u'll get to knw after u meet me ;). Love Cirque Du Soleil shows and Operas. Music -80's rock and heavy metal. Great lover of food, I eat healthy and love trying different varieties.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone, books, X-Box, laptop, TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
inventing something new that benefits the society. Personally, I adore Steve Jobs
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
bars/clubs, movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are drama-free, genuine, funny, light hearted, well-balanced person.