Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Winter Garden, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:58pm
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Whether you want to believe it or not:
I am: honest, funny, odd, sometimes creative, romantic, laid back I and make a very comfortable living in the Orlando area doing something that I enjoy. I like wandering around Florida.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an IMAX Technician on Soarin' at Epcot on 3rd shift [9-7:30am], I also work on special effects used throughout the park.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at not growing a beard well.
I'm really good at not getting lost.
I'm really good at visualizing things I want to film.
I'm really good at staying awake for over 24hrs.
I'm really good at target shooting.
I'm really good at getting friends drunk.
I'm really good at losing rhythm on Guitar Hero.
I'm really good at experimenting with recipes (Tequila & Rice? Yeah.)
I'm really good at helping my friends at my own detriment.
I'm really good at almost being on time.
I'm really good at being moderately okay shooting pool.
I'm really good at saying the wrong thing.
I'm really good at owning my faults.
I'm really good at laughing at myself.
I'm really good at surprising people with knowing lyrics to songs you wouldn't think I'd know.
I'm really good at not enticing you with my "good ats." Hahaha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes (one of my eyes has a little green in it, but they're predominately blue), or a smartass comment I just made.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll keep it brief because it can be quite a lengthy section.

I like books, I'll read books.
(My Dark Places, A Song Of Ice & Fire, Rum Punch, Y: The Last Man, Fight Club, LOTR & the Hobbit, Preacher, Hellboy)

One of my favorite writers is Brendan Kelly. If you've never heard of him, and I wouldn't be surprised if you hadn't, he writes some of the funniest stuff you'll ever read. If you want to laugh until you pee yourself, head on over to:

I enjoy movies, not too many of the newest ones coming out, but I like movies.
(Fight Club, Oldboy [2003], Indiana Jones and the Temple Of Doom, Memento, Run Ronnie Run, The Great Escape, Pootie Tang, The Big Lebowski, Clay Pigeons, Very Bad Things, Made)

TV Shows:
I might watch too much TV, but I enjoy the shit out of it as it can be educational (Drinking Made Easy), funny (The League) and dramatic (The Walking Dead).

I love music, hate the radio. I'd rather listen to silence than the radio.
(Reggie and the Full Effect, the Black Keys, RX Bandits, Thrice, Ben Folds Five, Bright Eyes, He Is Legend, Mad Caddies, Childish Gambino, Matthew Good, Dan Andriano In the Emergency Room, Pebaluna, The Lawrence Arms, Strung Out, Neil Diamond, No Use For A Name [RIP], Johnny Cash [RIP], Atmosphere, Houston Calls [RIP])

I eat, perhaps not enough at times. It's unhealthy of me to be all about the job while at work and not bring something to eat or take a break during the night, but that's how I operate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Car
My Mac
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about ways to get more sleep, since I don't get a lot of it.
[4-5hrs a day at most]
I think about calling in to work just to give myself a 4-day weekend, but honestly, who wouldn't want a 4 day weekend? [Thurs-Sun off?]
I think about ways I want to improve my home.
I think about places I want to visit. [Germany, Ireland, Japan, Italy, Chicago, Boston, Seattle, Sydney]
I think about upcoming concerts.
I think about the good times I've had relaxing in Savannah with my friends, late night drinks & eats ..... great times.
I think about visiting Charleston, SC. Love me some Firefly Lemonade @ Red's Ice House or drinks & eats from Husk or Triangle Char Bar.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying new beers out, Drinking with friends somewhere, Sleeping, Gaming on the Xbox, Watching a movie or television show, Visiting family, or getting to know someone new …...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I see midgets I picture them in a Jester hat or a Leprechaun outfit, and proceed to giggle uncontrollably.

I once shot a man in Reno, just to watch him die. (It was my biggest little mistake.)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. laughed at any of this at all. want to giggle at midgets. want to grab a Guinness, any non-domestic beer, or some Jameson 18yr Irish Whiskey with someone moderately fun and interesting (yes, I'm underselling it). want to know more about me and my wild adventures (some truly are wild, while some could be considered low-key). want to take a chance.

After much thought on the subject, and discussion with another single friend looking for a relationship, I've decided that I'd like to meet a woman who hasn't had a child yet. The reason for this is that it's a major life experience that would be better experienced together rather than separately.