Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a leftie who is addicted to Netflix and can not stand pickles. I try and make the most out of NYC summers, picnics and the west side running trail, reading on the roof or drinking at the Frying Pan. I love to have plans to look forward to, dance at music festivals and have the occasional argument about books.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
By day, 9-5 Finance.

By night, booking the next vacation, cooking dinner and playing volleyball with my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jenga. Amazing at Jenga.

But also cooking and baking. It was my resolution one year to teach myself how to cook and I got obsessed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything Jane Austen and John Irving, the elegance of the hedgehog, of human bandage, the good earth

beauty and the beast

game of thrones, walking dead, the flash, chopped

mumford and sons, sara bareilles, fitz and the tantrums, arcade fire, muse, fleetwood mack

cheese, avocado, chocolate
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My wireless speaker, good food, wine, seamless, my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether I should try and give up coffee again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Beating someone at connect four. I knew college would come in handy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like bacon. It's one of my bigger character flaws.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Someone who can deal with my occasional corniess and habit of watching bad tv. Someone who likes to see live music and go to trivia nights.