Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

taniliicious

29 F Chula Vista, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where shall I start... I'm a graduate student, have a Masters in MFT and back in school fo my Doctorate. I want to be a Marriage and Family therapist. I also work as a Lead cashier at Bed Bath and Beyond. Can you say busy? That is why I suppose my friends introduce me to websites such as these.

I love to dance. I love music of all kinds. I love food and I'm one to try new things at least once.

If you need more info just ask!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I see clients during the week for an internship as well as go to school and work retail weekends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing and editing (in case you need help with that!) , dancing and being saracastic
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about
Me is my big curly hair. also, my smile or how short I am..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite authors anywhere from Nicholas Sparks to Toni Morrison and Milan Kundera. The list of books is as big as my library.. If I wasn't in school I'd be reading books still. I love movies except horror flicks! I dvr all my shows so I don't miss a thing and watch them at my convenience

Fave food: Italian! Mexican and Thai are tied in the race.
I like all types of music that make me dance or just chill out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chapstick (lips get dry)
Family
Friends
Cell phone
Socks (my feet are always cold)
Hair tie
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The book I want to write one day...
what Kind of dance can I learn?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night you can find me at happy hour with the girls or at home watching a movie. Or these days I work on weekends so if I have free time I'd go out and do something with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's not the MOST private thing..but I sleep with baggy clothes.. that's something not everyone knows :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if...
- you know what you want in a woman and you don't play games. I'm past that game playing age.
- you're someone who is serious about life and definitely goal driven.
- you don't mind curly hair,
- you like to dance and hang out but also have a chill night and go to the movies.