Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 M Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:42pm
Hispanic / Latin, White
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm pretty laid back and easy going. I grew up in the Boy Scouts and that got me into things like rock climbing, hiking, camping, skiing, boating, mountain biking, and so much more. That coupled with my career in IT I think I'm fairly balanced in terms of being outdoorsy or staying in to watch movies, marathon TV shows, or on the computer chatting with friends across the world.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from CNU with a BS in Computer Information Science. I'm currently working for the government as a contractor in the IT department.

I try to keep up a routine of going to the gym and/or jogging while I look for a partner to do the more adventurous things with. I finished my first Tough Mudder event however I'm pretty bummed that it rained the entire time and the photographers didn't take any pictures.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good at fixing things and not just computers. I've been known to pull a MacGyver on a thing or two. I've always felt helpless relying on others to fix things for me so I try to learn how to do as much as I can on my own.

I'm also really good at cooking and baking however few have basked in the glory that is my culinary art beyond family and close friends.

Board games.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies are Mr Brooks, Goodfellas, K-Pax, and for a musical Moulin Rouge wasn't bad. I pretty much like all comedies.

Some of my favorite TV shows are Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Parks and Recreation, Modern Family, Rocko's Modern Life, and Archer.

My favorite food would be either sushi or hibachi steak houses. Unrelated to the previous, cheesecake is also a favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Humor - I try to laugh at least once a day
Physical Fitness (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
Fruit Smoothies
Pork buns
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things I should do more often.
At what age are you not considered a young professional anymore?
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at a happy hour with friends or coworkers. Letting loose on the dance floor. Hosting movie nights at my apartment.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you have an open mind and like trying new things. If you want to tell me about your favorite hidden gem in DC.