Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tank518

23 M Fort Wayne, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty laid back guy just going with life's flow. I'm an avid weight lifter and training strongman (so I pick heavy shit up). I'm pretty quiet and am not the type to run up and talk to you( usually) because I figure that if you want to me then you will. I'm a very busy person with school, work, and my training. Being so busy leaves me with little to no social life right now, but I do love going out when I get the chance. feel free to get a hold of me because I'm sure I'd love to talk to you.
What I’m doing with my life
Well I'm going to IPFW for psychology and hopefully once I finish my bachelor's degree I'll be able to go get my Master's. I also love to workout and hopefully I'll be able to get my pro card in a year or two so I can compete on a world level. After I get my master's degree I'd like to be a part-time trainer on top of my career.
I’m really good at
I like to think that I'm a good artist. I love to draw, although recently I haven't had much time to. But yeah, art is one of my main passions in my life and would love to be able to sell my work at some point in my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
It's my size. It's always been my size. Apparently I'm a very large guy, but it's muscle, let me assure you. I'm fairly easy to pick from a crowd.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite book of all time... definitely the Art of War by sun tzu. It's an old book and is about war, but I've applied the ideas to varies aspects of my life. Love family guy and big bang theory. I'm well rounded with music and comes down to whatever makes me feel good. The kind of music that, as soon as it hits your ears you get chills.
The six things I could never do without
1. my Ipod
2. sleep!
3. my weights
4. my shoes, I have more than a few
5. religion, haha just kidding
-don't need much. I don't need much to be happy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life. I spend most all my time thinking about life's many issues. I like to try and answer the unanswerable. I think about my future a lot and where it's leading. I'm all over the place.
On a typical Friday night I am
either at work or having a beer with my boys. A Friday night is suppose to be spent unwinding. So that is exactly what I do on Friday's. relaxation is key here.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you want to talk obviously. I'm here looking to make friends and if I get to take you on a date then that's awesome, but like I said, I'm just letting it all flow. I love talking so just let me know.