tankhn
37 Singapore, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tankhn
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Preface: Since I get this question a lot: for those who are wondering, I'm a local Chinese... (Now back to the main summary)

Straightforward person ... Simple approach to life...principled to some, stubborn to others.. values loyalty and appreciates humility... but when I let my hair down, I can go crazy too...

You won't run out of biofuel when I'm around as I produce a lot of corn(y jokes). (and some might argue, gas).

Loves a laugh... Likes football, movies, sports photography and karaoke. Sings to destress sometimes tho i hope that has not caused any distress to anyone...haha ...
What I’m doing with my life
Earning my keep... events in my family over the last few years have meant certain obligations to be met... but i try to keep things in balance
I’m really good at
Producing corn(y jokes), or so I was told. Haha

As mentioned, singing to destress - which puts others in distress :D
The first things people usually notice about me
Cool on the outside but warm in the inside (think pop-corn maker).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Lord of the rings trilogy, the Bourne trilogy, Infernal Affairs trilogy (good things come in threes?)
Books: romance of three kingdoms (three! ahahahaha... cue Count Dracula laughter), water margin, football biographies, sports magazines
Music: Most genres esp Chinese pop/rock songs
Favourite artistes: Beyond, Wu Bai, Shin, A*Mei
Favourite food: Quite a lot, especially local fare... corn, on the corn-trary, isn't one of them.
The six things I could never do without
1. Water
2. Food
3. Air
4. Sleep
5. Friends/Family
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve myself? Not just in terms of work, but in all aspects...
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working ... Haha.. I work night shifts, so....
You should message me if
You're looking for a serious relationship and also looking forward to settling down :)
More