Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tannekan

22 M Miami, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:46am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Erick. I study music in Miami and do work to sustain that. Music is a major part of my life and hope to be able to share it with others some day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently studying music and hope to be a professional orchestral player/teacher in the future. I perform in several groups but I always have time to spend with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
NOT being boastful.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
full of energy, chatty, optimistic yet practical
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
sushi, cheesecake, pad thai, chinese take-out, pasta, lasagna, arroz con pollo, enchiladas, burgers

books of a dystopian/futuristic variety, non-fiction magazines, periodicals, blogs

Parks and Recreation

Jodie Foster movies

classical (obvs), my favorite composers being north of Beethoven, south of Debussy, and right smack in the middle of Copland.

otherwise a broad range including indie, alt, modern jazz, folk, math, moombathon and post-rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, my hearing, clarinet, friends, breathing, and you
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
music, future, food
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going out to places, Critical Mass, perhaps at home making dinner with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Privacy is important. Why give that away so willingly?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
it compels you so