Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tanpm

36 M San Mateo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I see myself as a free-spirited, fun loving, positive and energetic guy with a lot to offer. Life has been a true journey into my deepest core for the past few years. I've been through some tough times and some ecstatic ones as well. All are precious pieces that I've learned from and that have shaped me into what I present to the world.

Life is in constant flux and I may a different person when we meet than I was when I wrote this. But I assure you will always find a sincere heart in me that yearns to share with other open hearts.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying my single life one day at a time, developing my medical career, massages, loving my friends and family, playing, and exploring the possibilities!
I’m really good at
Taking care of myself, laughing at my goofiness, massages, sharing cheers and smiles
The first things people usually notice about me
I am super tall. And I'm Chinese!!!! I can be Yao Ming's cousin
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any book by Osho and Elkhart Tolle
Romantic comedies, horror, etc. (anything that elicits a strong emotional response)
I can live on Ethiopian food :)
The six things I could never do without
My volleyball, tennis racquet, vitamix blender, yoga mat, swimming pools, hiking trails
On a typical Friday night I am
Winding down from my busy full time job, sharing a delicious meal with friends, getting a massage, or playing tennis
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are happy being alone, but looking to share your joy, dreams, and experiences with another.

Or if you're just curious :)