Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tanpopsical

46 Cambridge, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 39–49
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm, this is really difficult. I don't want to sound boring - I'm not, so here goes...

One day I'd like to be self sufficient, at the moment I've only got as far as owning 2 dogs (yes, I know you can't eat dogs, wellnot in this country), chickens and an allotment. As much as I enjoy playing in mud growing veg, I also love going out partying, dancing and boozing, although I don't do that so much these days.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I colour in for a big company for a living and travel as much as I can when I'm not.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends, lighting fires (in a fireplace, not randomly) and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My cheeky eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite books - Shantarama by Gregory David Roberts, Kafka on the Shore by Haruki Murakami, A Million Little Pieces by James Frey, I could go on...

Movies - Goodfellas, Withnail & I, Shortbus..

Shows - The Black Rider, Killer Joe, War Horse, Woman in Black.

Music - Huge variety from Funk to Punk.

Food - Just about evrything it would be easier to say what I don't like. I do enjoy trying new and unusual cusine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Contact lenses, heart, friends/family, dogs, cheese, holidays
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can I afford to retire early.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
meeting up with my friends either in the local, or I'll cook for them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like at least 60% of what I like.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!