Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


66 M Orange, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly vegan
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Updated on July 18, 2014

The profile is a work in progress. I am fine tuning it as I go along. The user name I picked was is supposed to express my essence - but seems rather akward. Grrrrrrr !!!

PS - OKC says to that someone likes me. Since I am not a paid member, I would love to hear directly :)

Important to me:
- giving joy & pleasure
- not knowingly hurt anyone
- being non judgmental and open to all
- safety (kinkiness & fetishes are ok for fun)
- health: hygienic, fit and always drug/disease free

I subscribe to an aspect of tantra that says if you can raise someone's energy - it raise your own. Eroticity originates upstairs (mind). Good chemical reaction leads physical reaction downstairs :)

Have been a member of bay area poly group for years.

I notice that some women state in their profile that they would not initiate the first contact. And why not?

Re: picture with the missing head... it is a compromise between having no picture and a full one. Face detracts from getting to know someone from inside. I would be happy to inundate you with pics if you are seriously interested. FYI - the missing head is a tanned face, deep brown eyes, silver hair, small trimmed mustache :)

All my body parts are original and good working order :))
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
exploring, learning, evolving, redefining life, traveling...... and of course meeting new and interesting someone like you.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like doing things with my hands. Wood working, computer repairs, massage (certified, but non practicing, masseur), gardening ..... all that aside from my actual job!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will have to come back on this after all the votes are in - LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books - mysteries
music - depends upon mood
food - love all well prepared food
movies - romantic comedies with happy endings
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
connectivity (internet & computer)
self entertainment (books, crosswords, gardening, etc)
travel - have been to over 100 countries and still counting
passionate intimacy (sex?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- the world we live in and its people
- travel to off the beaten track & countries I have not been to
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gosh, that could be almost anything.... no pattern.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wont be private anymore - so it will have to be one-on-one with you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–80
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you are looking for close FWB
- you are spontaneous & adventurous
- you have interest in poly lifestyle and/or tantra
- or you like any part of my profile and just want to chat