Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tantric34

30 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, come on in. Just close the door behind you -- it's a little cold in here. Welcome to my life. Pour yourself some tea if you like. Please excuse the mess, I'm going to clean it up as soon as things calm down a little. Warm your hands over the fireplace, while I seat myself comfortably to talk to you about... us.

I'll go first:

I can be a little shy initially (wait.. where are you going?), so it might take a while before you truly get to know me. However, once I get comfortable, I may seem to be a little sarcastic, but that's only because I am. For some reason, I like talking to people who are quiet-- I ask them a lot of questions and try to bring them out of their shell.

I lived in South Bay for a while, until I realized the biggest attraction there was probably Fry's electronics, so I made a move to San Francisco a few years ago and it completely changed my life. I am passionate about music, love indie-rock and any music that reminds me of the 90s, like playing my guitar, and I still dream about becoming a rock star some day. (Statutory warning: I will bring awesome music into your life).

I love travel and adventure. Biking and running. Taking random classes. And getting into a mosh pit.

I can be very naive at times, like pushing myself out of my comfort zone, and have a tendency to surprise myself.

Who am I looking for? I'm really not sure. I do not want to go on a date and compare the person to some fantasy image and tick off features on a checklist. I'd take you as you come and for who you are and let you blow my mind in your own way.

In short.. I'm excited about life, and I want you to be a part of it. I'll let you speak now.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Little Hurricane, The Ferocious Few, Radiohead, Pearl Jam.
Movies: I'll spare you the list.
TV: Sherlock, Shark Tank.
Food: I'm vegetarian.
Books: City of Thieves, Into the wild, Born to run.
The six things I could never do without
Beer
Burritos
Radiohead
Minor Chords
Binary Numbers
The FireFox Spell Checker
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I thought I'd write something here, "but suddenly, I viddied that thinking was for the gloopy ones, and that the oomny ones use like, inspiration and what Bog sends".
On a typical Friday night I am
Checking out some local bands at the Bottom of the Hill.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My mom worries a lot about me; I wish she wouldn't: "Don't worry ma- I will find a nice girl".
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are Salma Hayek.