Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tantricfire1236

44 F Northampton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 9
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a passionate, unconventional, truth seeker in search of ever deepening love, wisdom and connections with the Beloved. Internal beloved, external beloveds,and my divine beloved. I love the beach and being on the water. I love open minded, spiritually oriented people who are at the same time REAL, worldly, and grounded. Exploring new places and things keeps me vital and vibrant... life is short and the bucket list grows longer every day despite my good efforts ticking things off! I love adventure, music, dance, good food, travel, engaging conversations, deep intimacy, taking risks. I live by two primary philosophies: 1. All things are possible. 2. I'd rather regret having tried something and made a mistake, than miss an opportunity to learn and grow.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a yoga teacher, MSW and biofeedback therapist. I love this work and believe strongly in the laws of attraction, the idea that energy affects us on every level and that vibration informs matter. I enjoy introducing people to these concepts and seeing how it expands their minds and consciousness in positive directions. Most recently I have taken on social change work surrounding health care and end of life issues which spark my passion and creativity.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im super easy to be with .. a calm peaceful presence to be around.
The six things I could never do without
Sex. Yoga. Wine. Chocolate. Beaches. My dog. My family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New ideas about spirituality, relationship, politics, and sexuality.
On a typical Friday night I am
At happy hour with friends, barbequing or eating Joe's pizza with friends at my house, soaking in my hot tub, or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
lol.. Im a Sagitarius. trying not to shock everyone, and knowing im already failing at that.. this is a loaded question... In the words of PINK herself "I'm not a slut .. I just love love".
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 36–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are bold and brazen enough not to be scared off by this profile. You are open -minded, highly sensual, adventurous, willing to stretch beyond the confines of traditional relationship/ marriage ideas, be radically honest with yourself and your lover, be loyal, fun-spirited, positive, loving... seek same.